90 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!!!

              Great job!!!!

              IRVING, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Jul 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Na

              Na

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was never told there was a diagnostic...

              I was never told there was a diagnostic fee of $134.99 even though nothing was repaired on my car. I was using my warranty and did not expect to have to pay that much money.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Genia, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Jul 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was awesome, first time customer. I...

              It was awesome, first time customer. I was previously loyal to mac churchill Acura where I've purchased my 7 previous vehicles but I feel I'll be coming here now.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership, Michael! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Jul 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly. I liked that they did not try...

              Friendly. I liked that they did not try the high pressure sales on the services that my car needed like most oil change places do to you.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Dana. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
              Jul 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in a few times before we finally...

              I went in a few times before we finally decided on which ride we wanted. Y'all really worked with us well on this. Made the entire process smooth. Even after we received the car we wanted we had a couple of small issues that we wanted addressed. And y'all didnt blink an eye. Took it into the shop gave us a loaner and called us a couple days later to let us know the car was the way we wanted it. Thank y'all so much.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We dropped off our vehicle on a...

              We dropped off our vehicle on a Wednesday with the service tech James. He said he would get back with us to let us know what the issues were and a price. We never heard back from him. I called on Friday and spoke to Phillip and he said James should have called us before now. I called James twice on Monday and left messages on his voice mail for y'all to also change the oil but when we went to pick up our vehicle on Tuesday he said he never got the message.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Shanna, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills take our reviews very seriously. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (817) 485-0400 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.
              Jul 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff and clean...

              Very professional staff and clean waiting area loved my clean car when I picked it up.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Connie! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
              Jul 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our Salesman was very professional and...

              Our Salesman was very professional and met all our friends expectations!

              ROSWELL, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told to be at dealership at 7am and...

              Was told to be at dealership at 7am and loaner would enjoy available. Arrived before 7am and no loaner so had to wait 4 hours for air conditioning repairs which were not warranty covered on Tahoe with only 42,000 miles and truck was bought new. Not a happy customer.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              G

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simple and straight forward. Appreciate...

              Simple and straight forward. Appreciate your no nonsense business model.

              SOUTHLAKE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was fantastic, I just moved...

              The staff was fantastic, I just moved from out of state and always had my car service with auto nation in Maryland and your service department exceeded my expectation!!!!

              NRH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              JR was amazing. Everything has been...

              JR was amazing. Everything has been great from the sales team to the service team. 100% would recommend and have recommended to others.

              LEWISVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a really good salesman, he took...

              We had a really good salesman, he took his time with us, And he did not put any pressure us to purchase a vehicle. We felt comfortable, he made us comfortable, and we purchased.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy always provides excellent service...

              Nancy always provides excellent service and I trust what she tells me about my vehicle.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Business Response
              We are ecstatic with your strong recommendation of our location, Deborah. Again, we appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              May 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My salesman Stephan Cooper was...

              My salesman Stephan Cooper was excellent. The finance department was excellent.

              BURLESON, TX

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership, Thearon. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super nice

              Super nice

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Marisol, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in right away! Fixed my problem...

              Got me in right away! Fixed my problem and I was quickly on my way home!

              FT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X