29 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor communication - had to wait 4 days...

              Poor communication - had to wait 4 days to get new thermostat fixed. Unfortunately nothing could be done because the dealership was slammed with other customers. I had purchased the car from the Richardson dealership & was scared to drive the vehicle that far with a check engine light on as I had just purchased the car 24 hrs ago!

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Business Response
              Eleanor, thank you for letting us know about the poor communication you received from our team. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service tech Junior was efficient and...

              Service tech Junior was efficient and clear with services needed.

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff. Nice waiting area....

              Friendly staff. Nice waiting area. Service was completed in a timely manner. I only wish I could have connected to wi-fi to get some work done while I waited.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accommodating an kind. I enjoy getting...

              Accommodating an kind. I enjoy getting my services done here!

              HAMILTON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience with top notch...

              Always a great experience with top notch professionalism.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a new battery. Got car in Jan....

              I got a new battery. Got car in Jan. They put it on really fast. All service people were very nice. I mean they went above and beond. Thank you Autonation.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tyler was very kind, very courteous,...

              Tyler was very kind, very courteous, worked very hard to get me into the right car at the right price.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 198 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went much better here than at...

              Everything went much better here than at the last dealership I dealt with.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 238 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was extremely nice. I've never...

              Everyone was extremely nice. I've never had a bad experience here. They answered all my questions.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 246 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were real friendly and...

              The people were real friendly and knowledgable. It was hassle free.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 273 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Edgar has been really helpful and...

              Edgar has been really helpful and doesn't have a problem helping us out. Especially since we have run into some minor issues with the new car. Everything is getting taken care of though.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 343 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              im very happy with getting my oil...

              Im very happy with getting my oil changed and the way they called me when it was ready. Im very happy with my experience

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 374 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 2 hrs but it got done.

              It took 2 hrs but it got done.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 380 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car did not get fix...I am taking it...

              My car did not get fix...I am taking it back tomorrow....I hope it gets fix this time. It will be the 4 time I am taking it back for the same issue.

              RIVER OAKS, TX

              Business Response
              Rosa, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 491 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant Chris A. Was very nice and...

              Very pleasant Chris A. Was very nice and easy to talk to, didn't feel like he was trying to make a sell, felt like he was trying to get me what I wanted and cared about my concerns. He even went as far as to make sure my daughter wasn't bored and offered her paper and own to draw while we waited for our paper work to finish.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 512 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both my And my husbands cars were...

              Both my And my husbands cars were purchased here. They have been serviced here for last 2 yrs. very happy with each experience

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 513 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great Thank you TJ

              It was great Thank you TJ

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 520 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tj took care of us, thanks again

              Tj took care of us, thanks again

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 522 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The job was done well. It took...

              The job was done well. It took excessively long but well.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X