27 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accommodating an kind. I enjoy getting...

              Accommodating an kind. I enjoy getting my services done here!

              HAMILTON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience with top notch...

              Always a great experience with top notch professionalism.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a new battery. Got car in Jan....

              I got a new battery. Got car in Jan. They put it on really fast. All service people were very nice. I mean they went above and beond. Thank you Autonation.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tyler was very kind, very courteous,...

              Tyler was very kind, very courteous, worked very hard to get me into the right car at the right price.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went much better here than at...

              Everything went much better here than at the last dealership I dealt with.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ??

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was extremely nice. I've never...

              Everyone was extremely nice. I've never had a bad experience here. They answered all my questions.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were real friendly and...

              The people were real friendly and knowledgable. It was hassle free.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Edgar has been really helpful and...

              Edgar has been really helpful and doesn't have a problem helping us out. Especially since we have run into some minor issues with the new car. Everything is getting taken care of though.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 220 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              im very happy with getting my oil...

              Im very happy with getting my oil changed and the way they called me when it was ready. Im very happy with my experience

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 251 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 2 hrs but it got done.

              It took 2 hrs but it got done.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 257 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car did not get fix...I am taking it...

              My car did not get fix...I am taking it back tomorrow....I hope it gets fix this time. It will be the 4 time I am taking it back for the same issue.

              RIVER OAKS, TX

              Business Response
              Rosa, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 349 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 368 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant Chris A. Was very nice and...

              Very pleasant Chris A. Was very nice and easy to talk to, didn't feel like he was trying to make a sell, felt like he was trying to get me what I wanted and cared about my concerns. He even went as far as to make sure my daughter wasn't bored and offered her paper and own to draw while we waited for our paper work to finish.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 389 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both my And my husbands cars were...

              Both my And my husbands cars were purchased here. They have been serviced here for last 2 yrs. very happy with each experience

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 390 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great Thank you TJ

              It was great Thank you TJ

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 397 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tj took care of us, thanks again

              Tj took care of us, thanks again

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 399 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The job was done well. It took...

              The job was done well. It took excessively long but well.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 401 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am rating this a 9 because while my...

              I am rating this a 9 because while my experience was the best, I didn't have to pay for the services due to warranty. Had I paid, it would be lower. My service consultatnt was Pat, and while he was a very nice guy, there was a lack of follow through. And from what I understand speaking with another employee, it seems to not just be Pat but general throughout the service department. When a representative tells you that they will call you back by a specific time, that should be held to. Again, nothing personal, but there were two or three times in my three days that my car was there that I had to call, and didn't get an answer. Otherwise, everyone was nice, but that can be frustrating. Thank you.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 433 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was very happy with my experience

              I was very happy with my experience

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X