397 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Indika made it a pleasant experience.

              Indika made it a pleasant experience.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a schedule appointment for my...

              I had a schedule appointment for my first service on my new truck I bought for a oil change and and tire rotation. First they didn't even have my truck in the system that I bought from the dealership then it took over 3 hrs to complete. For this kind of service I should be in and out in a hour at the most. Very disappointed with my first visit to your service department being I had to also check on the progress 3 times.

              NRH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The window washing fluid was leaking. ...

              The window washing fluid was leaking. The repair was made in a few hours.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for an oil change...

              I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. As always service advisor Nancy V did an out standing job asking about my concerns, checking my truck in and delivering my truck back to me. Again she ask if I had any more questions and sent me on my way, a happy customer.

              EULESS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was courteous and prompt with help.

              Staff was courteous and prompt with help.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy is the #1 service writer ever!!! ...

              Nancy is the #1 service writer ever!!! She got me in to check out my truck and got me into a loaner when it needed repair....no questions asked.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service!

              Great Service!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional service advisor and...

              Very professional service advisor and service management.

              CROWLEY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rather not say!!

              Rather not say!!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Leonardo, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Apr 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very good , I came looking for...

              It was very good , I came looking for something else and the salesman found me something better at the same price.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The manger that checked me in was very...

              The manger that checked me in was very nice and polite. I do have one complaint. When I enter the bay no one came up. Since this was my first time I got off to get information what I need to do. Which I didn't mind. I went into the glass door office and no one bother offer help. So I approach the person on the far left desk,male, and asked him if I was at the right place to check in for oil change. He was on his cell phone, he looked up once and looked back down as his phone and said to stand next to my vehicle and someone will come to me. This is why I rate an 7

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The main thing I liked was that there...

              The main thing I liked was that there was no pressure like at other dealerships.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are ecstatic with your strong recommendation of our location, Lurdes. We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant experience. Very satisfied...

              Very pleasant experience. Very satisfied with service. Nancy was very helpful.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              mostly a very good visit and prompt service

              Mostly a very good visit and prompt service

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, great expirence

              As always, great expirence

              HURST, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, very pleasant experience

              Courteous, very pleasant experience

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out with no issues..

              In and out with no issues..

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and considerate

              Very nice and considerate

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always friendly sales and service...came...

              Always friendly sales and service. Came in with no reservation for recalls. Service tech said about 3 hours. And he was right. Nice to know people know what it takes to get the job done, and be correct. Outstanding as usual!

              BURLESON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came for oil change. Refused other...

              Came for oil change. Refused other service however when i picked it up they tried to charge me for tire rotation that i declined when i brought the truck in

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X