479 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was perfect the only reason...

              Everything was perfect the only reason I'm not giving a 10 is because I had to call 4 times to check if my vehicle was ready for pickup. The day they told me it was going to be ready they call me early in the morning and said it was going to be ready that day and that they were going to call me when it was ready and never got a call so I call and the guy that answered me said it just needed to be washed so it was going to be ready in about 30mins and that they were going to call me and never did so I had to wait another day to go pick it up and I had to cAll my self again,never received a call but other than that it was great! Awesome service.

              WYTAGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service very helpfull with a...

              Customer service very helpfull with a recall issue. Would highly recommend the dealership.

              KELLER, TX

              Business Response
              Jesse, we are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
              Sep 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have a severely regretful feeling...

              I have a severely regretful feeling about buying this truck. I went to Auto Nation Monday morning to buy a new truck but the salesman brought out two used trucks and did not show me any new trucks like I asked. I said I wanted to see knew trucks but for some reason we kept looking at the used trucks. In a million years I?ll never understand why I began dealing on a used truck and then agreed to buy one. I did not want a gosh darn used truck/loner. I wanted a new truck. When I went home I fast began realizing what I had just done. I bought a one year old, used truck and I have a thirty-two thousand dollar loan on it and the value or worth of the truck isn?t half what I owe. I?m so upset with this I?ve developed an Ulcer. I am mad. The salesman brought the truck to my address without calling me, I wasn?t even home. I have a grave and eerie feeling that I got cheated. I wonder what else is wrong with this deal I don?t know about. They were in a rush to get rid of this truck for some reason. Raymond Kemper 1861 Brown Blvd., Suite 217 Unit 766, Arlington Texas 76006 Phone 432-425-4629, Fax 866-208-7125, email oscarkemper@gmail.com

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I dealt with 4 different salesmen. Some...

              I dealt with 4 different salesmen. Some people might be annoyed by that but each person has help me in so many different and professional ways. This is my 3rd truck to buy from this dealership. I love this place and every salesperson I've dealt with over the last 5 years

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Lauren, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2014 chevy silverado about a...

              Took my 2014 chevy silverado about a steering wheel recall.They said they looked in it I came came back home after 3 days the steering became hard at a very low speed turn,I took it back they checked it again and said they have to diagnose the prom they have to charge me to diagnose then I have to pay the whatever charges to fix it where as GM says it's free of charge.Anyway the steering wheel is acting normal now I don't know what they did.I have no idea.My truck has only 43,000 miles on it.If I knew this before I would have bought an older truck with no electric steering.Now I don't feel comfortable driving my new truck anymore.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Meraj, we are deeply disappointed to hear of this experience and that you no longer feel comfortable driving your truck. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills take our reviews very seriously. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (817) 485-0400. We hope to hear from you.
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived was greeted by nice lady took...

              Arrived was greeted by nice lady took the information asked if i knew about free coffee and water.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy you had a good experience with our service team, Thomas. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They lie my truck sit there for 45 days...

              They lie my truck sit there for 45 days and they didn't work on it I have a vibration in the rear end . And this was the third time the truck has been in there for the same problem the truck spent a total of four months in the dealership I will never go to that dealership ever again it was so bad of experience I went out and bought a Jeep because they could not fix the problem. This was my first Chevrolet it was a very disappointing

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Donna, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills take our reviews very seriously. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (817) 485-0400 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A-1 don't lose ya'lls great customer...

              A-1 don't lose ya'lls great customer service.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service.

              Great Service.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The process took a lot longer then I was...

              The process took a lot longer then I was told by the service writer.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought 4 or 5 vehicles from y'all...

              I have bought 4 or 5 vehicles from y'all in a matter of few years. Love the people Stephan is the very beat car salesmen! I wouldnt go anywhere else.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Still couldn't reach service department...

              Still couldn't reach service department on phone but work was performed to my satisfaction. Did take a long time for a 20 minute estimate took 3 days.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              GRAPEVINE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James 'Jc' tanner always takes great...

              James 'Jc' tanner always takes great care of us!

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We got right in and they took good care...

              We got right in and they took good care of us and didn't take a long time like other dealerships to get our deal done and we drove off and our new Silverado, great dealership will recommend them to all my family and friends!!!

              BANGS, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Karen! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service, and we'll be sure to let the team know they've earned your recommendation. Congrats on your new Silverado! Thank you again for the review!
              Sep 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Miguel help me with my first new...

              Miguel help me with my first new Silverado now is helping me with my second Silverado him and Wade and the rest of the staff at AutoNation North Richland Hills is the best I would never ever have trouble going back for a third time

              GRANBURY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience way great.My sales person...

              My experience way great.My sales person answered all my questions and concerns. He helped me get the vehicle I wanted.i am happy with his service.

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had an oil & lube change...

              I recently had an oil & lube change along with tire rotation and car wash. I couldn't get in until late Friday. I had to wait. They finished for me in about an hour. Really bailed me out. I am very appreciative.

              N RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your response, Daniel! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X