226 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I...

              I was very pleased with the service I got with buying my new car. The guys who worked for me that day was awesome.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Demetrius! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I...

              I was very pleased with the service I got with buying my new car. The guys who worked for me that day was awesome.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought lots of cars and had great...

              I have bought lots of cars and had great customer service. But the service provided by Automation in general and Lavonna Wagner specifically was far above any thing I had experienced. It was fast. Everyone involved was attentive. And Wade in financing explained things very well. Overall, on a scale of one to ten, it was an 11. Thank you so much!!!

              DENVER CITY, TX

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership, Bradley. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              May 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had problems with my car bearings. The...

              Had problems with my car bearings. The attendant told me that my car was still under warranty so was fully covered. On check out THEN I was informed that I needed to cover $100 deductible. Thank God I had the money but I was not informed this before saying yes to do the job. Not my 1st disappointment with this group.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for your feedback. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              May 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While in for an oil change, a nail was...

              While in for an oil change, a nail was found in my tire. Glad it was discovered. Also, Nancy Vander Syde talked to me about advantage of pre purchasing oil change plan. She walked me to that office and I purchased another plan.

              EULESS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              vary good.

              Vary good.

              N RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL,COURTIOUS,WILL...

              Friendly, professional,courtious,will definetly continue to visit

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one is friendly and make one feel...

              Every one is friendly and make one feel stress free

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Gilbert. We hope to be of service again in the future.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very nice. They were fast and...

              They were very nice. They were fast and ended up fixing more problems than i had gone in to fix.

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very routine, well taken care of, I have...

              Very routine, well taken care of, I have been coming to this dealer for 4 years, never had the same advisor

              BLUE MOUND, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A simple oil change went from $40 to $66...

              A simple oil change went from $40 to $66 with no explanation whatsoever. Nothing was added to the oil change to justify the increase.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you, Edson, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (817) 485-0400. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and prompt

              Very friendly and prompt

              WATAUGA, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Janet! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
              Apr 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All ?? ok

              All ?? ok

              JOSHUA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall satisfied had a awesome experience

              Overall satisfied had a awesome experience

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a thirty minute recall fix that...

              This was a thirty minute recall fix that turned into a 3 hour to 3 and 1/2 hour wait I understand I asked for more and expected to wait at least 2 hours for the oil change and tire rotation to check the leak on the rear drivers side tire. I was coming from working 10hrs overnight and was feeling sleepy. The manager was very nice and apologized for the wait. I was really happy with the service and the communication while my car was being serviced. If I had been off duty the night before this review would be a lot higher. The maintenance to my car was very first rate. the customer service rep. was the best, thank you !

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and professional

              Very helpful and professional

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A bit of a slow start with a service...

              A bit of a slow start with a service attendant getting my car checked in. But other than that the service great

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your response, Franklin! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful service personnel

              Very helpful service personnel

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X