268 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks

              Thanks

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always experience excellent service at...

              I always experience excellent service at this dealership.

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great,the wait was...

              The service was great,the wait was expected.I know this may be nothing to some,but it upset me cause one of my tire Val caps was missing.went back the next day and notified them, service person was sorry,and went to get me one.but was not the same. Took it but don't like cause there not all the same. Is there any to correct this?

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Rudy. If you'd like to discuss this matter in further detail, please give us a call or feel free to drop by the dealership. We're always happy to help!
              Sep 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were all very curtious and...

              They were all very curtious and professional. They all made the experience exciting.

              LITTLE ELM, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Melissa! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Sep 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No calls are answered or returned by...

              No calls are answered or returned by Service people

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Zac was great! He answered all my...

              Zac was great! He answered all my questions and made the whole experience from start to finish very positive

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fast and easy! I walked away with...

              It was fast and easy! I walked away with a brand new car within minutes! Great experience!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well for the most part,...

              Everything went well for the most part, I ALWAYS bring my car to this dealership but this last time I was there, the one thing that had really upset me was that they told me I needed to buy a new tire because mine was unrepairable and had to be replaced so I declined and took my car to Sam's club and they repaired it free of charge.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and always nice

              Fast and always nice

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your response, Tish! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and professional

              Very fast and professional

              PLANO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent staff at this facility!

              Excellent staff at this facility!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone has been very nice and helpful,...

              Everyone has been very nice and helpful, this is the second vehicle I have purchased from Auto Nation NRH and I plan on returning when I'm ready to purchase my next truck.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Miguel Oropeza was very attentive, made...

              Miguel Oropeza was very attentive, made purchase fast and easy. I was very satisfied with my experience.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Joanna, thank you for sharing your experience with Miguel! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephan Cooper really assisted my family...

              Stephan Cooper really assisted my family to get my car taken care of with the service department. I really appreciate him going over and beyond because if it wasn't for him I would have not gotten my car serviced for no one in the service department was returning my calls. He was never TOO BUSY to help me get through. Thank you Stephan. We owe you big time!! Your over the top service will keep us friendly with AutoNation. Thank you again.

              COPPELL, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              loved it was quik

              Loved it was quik

              ALVARADO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were professional and helpful....

              Employees were professional and helpful. Despite the fact that the appointment I scheduled online did not show up in their system, they performed tire rotation, oil change and took care of a re-call notice I received in a very timely manner. They had me in and out. Service was great!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Amanda! We're so happy we were able to help you out and get you back on the roads in a timely manner! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Aug 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got helped Wright away

              Got helped Wright away

              RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy we were able to help you quickly! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Aug 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Leon has been greatly helpful with...

              Mr. Leon has been greatly helpful with all of my needs and concerns.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrific

              Horrific

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              John, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (817) 485-0400. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
              Aug 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X