47 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service this is the second time...

              Great service this is the second time I've used your Autonation Service department. they take very good care of my needs. Had a slow leak in right front tire. I told them I have taken it three time hear telling them of the same problem at the Autonation South Corpus Christi, Tx. they never resolve the problem. You resolve the problem, that what good service is about, Thanks for the great service department. Great Staff.

              CORPUS CRISTI, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Process quick, informed of all details

              Process quick, informed of all details

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very professional and friendly

              They are very professional and friendly

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not a good experience. New Manager Chris...

              Not a good experience. New Manager Chris &John were not able to have my car fixed . Poor personalities

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Douglas, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (817) 485-0400 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
              Jul 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They are a group of nice, well mannered...

              They are a group of nice, well mannered individuals.

              WAXAHACHIE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful sales person, Zak. No...

              Wonderful sales person, Zak. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicle, answered all my questions . An awesome asset to any organization . Financing was fast and very thorough, Wade was great. Kelvin and Zak made sure I had the right car for me . I will definitely always be an Auto Nation customer.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leon was friendly and very helpful! He...

              Leon was friendly and very helpful! He made us feel at home and made our car buying experience very easy. Every person we came into contact with was very nice and Beverly helpful. We will be buying another car with y'all again in the near future for our daughter.

              RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician was very friendly...

              The service technician was very friendly and polite. He keep me informed with every step of my repair. Good Job

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              EULESS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was super easy and...

              My experience was super easy and convenient.

              FTW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service! T. J. always goes above...

              Awesome service! T. J. always goes above and beyond to help me and gives me sound recommendations?. He is the best!!

              WATAUGA, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
              Jun 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Autonation Chevrolet NRH,...

              Everyone at Autonation Chevrolet NRH, was very knowledgeable, friendly, and polite, from the time I dropped off my car for repair until I picked up the car. I was also kept up to date on what the problem was and when the car was expected to be ready after the repair.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Mary. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful.

              Everyone was very helpful.

              RHOME, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Impressed with service advisor Steve. ...

              Impressed with service advisor Steve. Explained all options clearly and called me twice with updates.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing I didn't like was how...

              The only thing I didn't like was how long it took to notify me when the tire arrived. Where did it come from, Firestone HQ in Tennessee?

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 200 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy was very courteous and...

              Nancy was very courteous and knowledgeable. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable and an employee came over and asked if could get anything for us while we waited.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 236 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was nice

              Was nice

              BEDFORD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Morgan. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 291 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nacy is the best, she is the only reason...

              Nacy is the best, she is the only reason I come back and get any work done on my car. This is my second impala and she has been there for both of them. there are no words to describe her level of service and commitment to the customers. It is nice to see the service manager Josh Clay walking around checking on the customers.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 293 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was really happy with the service I...

              I was really happy with the service I got from you guys. You are doing a wonderful job

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X