182 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were extremely pleased with our...

              We were extremely pleased with our experience at your dealership, everyone we dealt with was very nice, Sandra was so kind and knowledgeable showing us how everything worked, showing us different vehicles, etc., Jeannie is simply amazing and Dirk was very thorough and knowledgeable with all of our paperwork!!! Thank you Auto-Nation Chevrolet for a great car buying experience!!!

              PLANO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve was great; service was performed...

              Steve was great; service was performed very efficiently, price was good, courtesy driver was very nice. We feel comfortable bringing our Equinox to this dealership for service and repairs. Thank you!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was late but thorough.

              It was late but thorough.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Happy

              Happy

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that, Patricia. Thanks for the great star rating!
              Jul 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait was long

              Wait was long

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous , fast and a good experience.

              Courteous , fast and a good experience.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and respectful fast service

              Very friendly and respectful fast service

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You all completed my recall problem as...

              You all completed my recall problem as planned. I also appreciate the wash job. Thank you.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy - in service - goes above and...

              Nancy - in service - goes above and beyond with customers. I also liked the people around her - John included. At only my second visit, I felt comfortable and as is I had been going there for years. The service team went out of their way to be thorough and do quality work.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Natalie was very helpful and friendly....

              Natalie was very helpful and friendly. She seemed very knowledgable. The process was long but Natalie kept coming back to check on us and let us know what was happening. I absolutely love my new car!

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great , my only...

              The service was great , my only suggestion is that you have someone greeting you when you pull up to service area. This is 5 the time I've been into your service center and no one acknowledges you, then you have to walk in and everyone has their head down and no one says hello.

              FT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Pauline, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Jun 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our Equinox in without a...

              We brought our Equinox in without a appointment and had a technician. jump right on trying to figure out our problems. We were taken to the local mall and sent a couple of hours shopping and eating. We were called and picked up with our car fixed. It turn out to be handled under warranty even with 45,000 plus miles. Great job and a free car wash. Excellent service and a friendly staff. Thanks so much!

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stephen was great to work with

              Stephen was great to work with

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No

              No

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Jun 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was very responsive to my...

              The dealership was very responsive to my need. Thank you.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We loved our sales lady Natalie. She...

              We loved our sales lady Natalie. She was very kind and straight forward. She made us feel welcome and answered any question we had. She helped us choose the perfect car for us!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really like Nancy who has helped me...

              I really like Nancy who has helped me before with getting my car service, she knowledgeable and great to schedule my service when it works for me. The tech, who handle my breaks was wonderful to come in when he could have been off. Thanks to everyone at this dealership. I will be back!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pretty good

              Pretty good

              SPRINGTOWN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car buying process went relatively...

              The car buying process went relatively smoothly, however 2 weeks after taking the car home, it had small issue so I wanted to bring it in to get checked. It took 3 calls for me to even receive a call back to schedule an appointment... the first two times I had tried, I was told they would call me back with an available time and they never did. I am now less likely to bring my car to the dealership next time there is an issue... the process of scheduling an appointment should be easier.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X