114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very pleasant

              It was very pleasant

              GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent Service. Professional Staff.

              Excellent Service. Professional Staff.

              DENTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I couldn't drive in the building so they...

              I couldn't drive in the building so they came out to me. Everything was done efficiently and courteously. I was kept updated on how things were going. Excellent service.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my vehicle to dealership within 5...

              Got my vehicle to dealership within 5 min of appointment time, car was promptly serviced while I waited in the waiting room. The service was done promptly at a fair price.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got the job done fast despite some...

              Got the job done fast despite some unusual conditions of our car.

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .....

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to call in 9 different times to...

              I had to call in 9 different times to get parts that were ordered on my car 2 months before, and then when they were finally put on, they were poorly done and I have to go back to have them fixed. And I never get a call back and never get a timely answer.

              KELLER, TX

              Business Response
              Arica, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. Our General Manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, however, I thought the...

              Great service, however, I thought the car would be washed and cleaned inside as well,

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had excellent service on my car.

              I have had excellent service on my car.

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Kelli! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at the dealership is their...

              My experience at the dealership is their friendly, kind, people. They work with you to help you get a car. ????

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and catered to my...

              Everyone was friendly and catered to my needs. I was worried when I first took my car but after speaking to the workers I was no longer worried. Very satisfied

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Better than before

              Better than before

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I always think dealership's are like...

              I always think dealership's are like shark thanks but this dealership it's way different here they threat you with respect ,like family,everything with transparency,fair prices they work with so you can get the best deal.. thumbs up !!!

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James was extraordinary. His honesty and...

              James was extraordinary. His honesty and communication was refreshing. Something you rarely ever see at a car dealership much less the service department.

              LAKE WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I met your salesperson named Kelly Hutto...

              I met your salesperson named Kelly Hutto who was truly a professional! He was kind, knowledgeable and patient. He explained the features of the vehicle I purchased I good detail. He is the kind of person I look for in my car buying experience as I detest high pressure salespersons. I will definitely refer friends to him and your dealership!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out. Everyone was really...

              I was in and out. Everyone was really nice and helpful.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I have to take my car in to...

              Every time I have to take my car in to be serviced it goes way over the time given. Just this last time I had an appointment at 8am and they didn't finish up with my car until after 3pm. And I was almost over charged, lucky the lady at the desk caught it.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steven kept me updated on the status of...

              Steven kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and he was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser was awesome. She did...

              My service adviser was awesome. She did everything she promised and on time .The young lady that makes the appointments however, was not very good. She really didn't know what she was doing, promised me services that were false and I was not happy with that aspect.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, and very professional.

              Friendly, and very professional.

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X