149 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for repairs...apparently it was...

              Came in for repairs...apparently it was not fully resolved, after driving the car to San Antonio the car ended up having more damage due to the problem not being resolved. $1400 which could have been avoided. I will never return there

              KELLER, TX

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear of these issues with your vehicle. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact our General Manager at (817) 485-0400 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
              Sep 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              nothing

              Nothing

              HURST, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the four stars, Bonita. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff didnt have to wait long

              Friendly staff didnt have to wait long

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We're pleased our team provided friendly and timely service, Durrell! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Sep 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was friendly and helpful

              The staff was friendly and helpful

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department is great love...

              Service Department is great love bringing my vehicle for service, knowing they why do a great job.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't think I've ever had a good...

              I don't think I've ever had a good experience with AutoNation. The only reason I still take my car in is because they know chevys. AutoNation always takes to long even with appointment. They sometimes over charge and you can NEVER get someone on the phone.

              KELLER, TX

              Business Response
              Sandra, we are deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, and we regret to hear about any breaks in communication that may have occurred. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager directly at (817) 485-0400. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
              Sep 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great first class service

              Great first class service

              NRH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Gregg. We're so pleased to hear that you received first class service during your visit with us! We really appreciate your business, and we hope to see you here again soon! Take care!
              Sep 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              None

              None

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was nice, manager was nice.

              Salesman was nice, manager was nice.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was no communication. No one said...

              There was no communication. No one said how long it would be. And it really shouldn't take 2 1/2 hours for an oil change with tire rotation. I even had an appointment for this. I paid for this to be included when I purchased my car and felt as though because I wasn't a pay right now customer that I was out on the back burner. Not cool. Horrible experience.

              HURST, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you, David, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steven Sieyfried in the service...

              Steven Sieyfried in the service department has been such a blessing during this time. This month has been a mess and he has made everything so much easier by going the extra mile to ensure my family and I have been properly taken care of and then some. He is amazing!! Give him major props! Victoria bustamante in the loaner department is the sweetest most helpful young lady I have come across! You have an amazing staff! Thanks autonation nrh!

              BEDFORD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience with the...

              I had a great experience with the dealership. They were easy to work with and they helped me find a great car.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went into get a new car, that's just...

              I went into get a new car, that's just what happen.

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jacqueline! Thank you for your business! Take care!
              Aug 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got my oil changed and car wash and...

              I got my oil changed and car wash and the car wash just isn't the same as the 1st time. They dont dry it all the way, they used the wipers after the wash and left the wiper marks on the winshield they were about 30 min behind from what the guy told me it would take and also the other windows and mirrors werent clean and no shine on the tires. I expect it to look like new everytime i get it washed. I ALWAYS have to go to the other car wash to finish wiping the car down. Although its a free service when you purchase the car i still want it to be treated as if i just purchased it!!

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. was very kind and...

              The service dept. was very kind and helpful. And since we were in the market for a new car, we had spoken with a new car salesman. However, there is a 30.06 sign on your doors, which means we cannot legally come inside your dealership. So, we just recently purchased our new car at James Wood in Decatur, where they honor everyone's second amendment rights. We will never again purchase a new car from Auto Nation. I will also notify everyone I know about Auto Nation's policy.

              RHOME, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Experience.

              Good Experience.

              DENTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived around lunch time to the...

              I arrived around lunch time to the service department and not a soul around to help. I had to wait several minutes for someone to finally help. Once complete the porter brought my car around and it was sitting there for several minutes again. I went to service advisor and asked if my car was ready and he replied,' yea you can go'. I never received any paperwork from the service advisor.

              NRH, TX

              Business Response
              Kennieth, thank you for your review. We would like to address this with you directly so if you are willing, please contact our General Manager at (817) 485-0400 for further assistance. We hope to hear from you.
              Aug 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I like everything

              I like everything

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Aug 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              all good

              All good

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X