33 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy

              Quick, easy

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change, but as I...

              I came in for an oil change, but as I was driving in I noticed my brakes were making a noise. The service technician checked it out and fixed the problem. I didn't have to come back another day. Plus my discount applied.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were friendly, but my...

              The people were friendly, but my corvette had been in the shop for 6 weeks when they told me it was ready. They had put in a rebuilt transmission under warranty. I test drove my car after picking it up and I had no reverse and had to bring the car back. Now I am waiting once again, and have not heard anything about my car.

              ROCKWALL, TX

              Business Response
              Ian, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (817) 485-0400. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
              Jul 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After meeting with representatives at...

              After meeting with representatives at shop, and Explaining my problem the representative was able to resolve my problem.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephan did everything possible to make...

              Stephan did everything possible to make this sale the best I have ever experienced.

              KELLER, TX

              Business Response
              Phillip, thank you for your positive review. We're happy Stephan was of service to you. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Jun 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off just after service...

              I dropped my car off just after service opened for an oil change and to check out an intermittent service light. When I returned after work, they had not done the oil change and had to keep it another day. The service manager worked hard to 'make it right' including a loaner, but 2 days is excessive for an oil change.

              AZLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy service persona very helpful...

              Nancy service persona very helpful totally satisfied Thank Mark Gleich

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor display outstanding...

              Service Advisor display outstanding customer service

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted with a warm smile upon...

              Was greeted with a warm smile upon arrival, the representative took Service request and Escorted me to the waiting room.I was in and out within a reasonable amount of time

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Job

              Great Job

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked the service dept. to order me...

              I asked the service dept. to order me some parts. Upon picking up my car the parts were never ordered??? The car was in for a recall, when I picked up my car the gas cap was/is completely ripped off the door, from which it hangs from to prevent loss of gas cap while filling car up with gas. The overall work was ok, just wish they would have ordered the parts I asked for & not damaged my vehicle.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience with...

              I always have a great experience with autonation and would not consider taking my vehicle anywhere else. I never feel as though I'm being sold anything I don't need and the work I do need has always been taken care of quickly and done correctly. Even if service is cheaper elsewhere I would still come here and know that the work will be done correctly the first time. Thank you autonation!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 276 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my first visit since buying my...

              It was my first visit since buying my 2017 Corvette. The staff was amazing!!!!!

              NRH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 294 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited in lounge till my oil was changed

              Waited in lounge till my oil was changed

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 342 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just went in for a oil change on my...

              I just went in for a oil change on my Corvette. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I chose not to have my car washed after the work had been completed because I had just waxed it before going to the dealership. Upon returning home I was VERY disappointed to see the number of hand and finger prints on the car so I re-washed the car at home.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This particular experience was good, but...

              This particular experience was good, but in the past I've had advisors who tried to add on extra nonsense parts and service.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 362 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes I arrived a little early that...

              Yes I arrived a little early that morning for 3K checkup and oil change in my 2016 Corvett . The service representative took me right in. And as I recall I was out by 9am

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 445 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              have a nice experience everybody was...

              have a nice experience everybody was real nice and professional I was real impress I would recommend this place to anybody very good and honest people

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 449 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 3 separate trips to get the AC...

              It took 3 separate trips to get the AC fixed and on none of these visits did they bother to even vacuum out my car. Dennis, the service guy did a great job taking car of me though.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X