61 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm sure going to miss Nancy! She has...

              I'm sure going to miss Nancy! She has always taken care of everything I need and I feel so comfortable having my Colorado serviced at AutoNation.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              easy Breezy

              easy Breezy

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service from Chaucer Colson

              Great service from Chaucer Colson

              GRAPEVINE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The overall experience from the time I...

              The overall experience from the time I pulled in the parking lot, until I drove away with my new 2017 Chevrolet Colorado, was extremely professional. My sales person Graham Richardson went over and above to ensure that every detail was taken care of during the process. I would definitely recommend Graham and AutoNation Chevrolet to friends and family.

              OWOSSO, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated with respect as the...

              I was treated with respect as the problem was handled.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went just fine. They were quick and...

              Went just fine. They were quick and efficient and very helpful.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              m

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in looking for a Colorado Truck...

              I went in looking for a Colorado Truck and a price range and Edgar Rios and his manager went above and beyond to get me a new truck at the price point i wanted. this allowed me to get more vehicle for my money. Edgar was also very good at showing me exactly what the cost of the truck would be after my trade in and financing. Since I went there during my lunch Break I could not stay while the financing was sorted out but I was told not to worry and it would be sorted out by the time I got back from work and it was. It was all in all a pleasant experience with no pushy sales tactics like what I experience both times at Five Star Ford. I am very Thankful for Edgar, his manager, and the the gentleman who did the finance since he took the time to explain every cost as well and it was exactly what Edgar told me it would be with no last minute surprises.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not only the salesman Migell .. but the...

              Not only the salesman Migell .. but the manager was involved in giving me the best deal . I felt very satisfied with how my transaction was handled

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James understood what I needed and I got...

              James understood what I needed and I got out of there fast. I didn't have to wait for anyone or anything which is ideal.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service wait time a little long...

              Friendly service wait time a little long but it was a holiday

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received an email offer of wiper...

              I received an email offer of wiper blades. I stopped by to get them. Even though I didn't have an appointment, the Service Writer said I could get right in. I waited an hour and a half for just getting wiper blades changed. I did not have an appointment, but a 'we're busy, this could be a while' would have changed my plan of waiting on them.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thumbs up

              Thumbs up

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I stopped in to schedule an appointment...

              I stopped in to schedule an appointment for service, and they took my Colorado right in. When I got it back, it looked show room new!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              too expensive

              Too expensive

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              TJ is the best

              TJ is the best

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobody takes time to go over services...

              Nobody takes time to go over services diagnoses done. Its sad im so tired of this place. I go because i purchsed my colorado there ..... Im thinking of going elsewhere

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had some warranty work done on my 2015...

              Had some warranty work done on my 2015 Colorado. Picked it up and m brakes were still squealing. Brought it back a week later and Steven and the service manager met me at the door. They assured me it would get fixed this time. And it did. I appreciate Stevens communication with me over the entire process. Would not hesitate to bring my truck back for anything.

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very Professional, very Welcoming, the...

              Very Professional, very Welcoming, the sales Associate, Indika, was very knowledgeable, and helpful. The overall staff and management were great !! Thanks !!

              LANTANA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and quality service!

              Friendly and quality service!

              BROOKLYN, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X