94 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              SANDRA M., ANDREA AND WADE WERE VERY...

              Sandra m. , andrea and wade were very helpful and friendly. I have recommended my family and even my brother will be coming in to make his next purchase!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was pleasant, and the voucher I...

              It was pleasant, and the voucher I received in the mail for a discounted oil change was honored. Despite first being told it didn't apply to my service appointment.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint is that I was charged...

              My only complaint is that I was charged $59 for shop supplies, labeled as environmental charges, I worked for a car dealership in the service department and I know that those charges were for shop supples, (towels, disposal of oil, nuts and bolts, spray, lube and oil). This is not right. The service was great, my advisor was very knowledgeable and took care of all my needs. I will go back.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Business Response
              Quintana, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy is awesome. She always takes care...

              Nancy is awesome. She always takes care of me. She goes over and beyond her duties too make sure I'm well taken care of. And as a customer, I really appreciate that. Y'all are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always so helpful and nice. ...

              They are always so helpful and nice. Even while you're in the waiting room they come in and offer you something to drink or ask if there is anything they can get for you. The customer service is the best of anyplace I've ever been. Thank you so much.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were shopping for a new car and...

              We were shopping for a new car and stopped by Autonation Chevrolet NRH because it was near our home. We are so happy we did because our salesperson Kelly Hutto was so kind !! Kelly was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was straightforward and made our experience pleasant and uncomplicated. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Autonation Chevrolet !

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am currently happy with the outcome. I...

              I am currently happy with the outcome. I just wished that my advisor would have reached out to me a little more to let me know what was going on with my car since it was in the shop for almost a month. Each time I was told I would recieve a call by a certain day, I didn't I had to call or go to the dealership and try and find out what was going on. The customer service I recieved was good but the customer follow up is what was lacking. I also believe the first time I brought my car they should have kept it when I advised TJ that my car was making a whinning noise but because he stated that the vehicle was too new he said that he didnt think it was anything wrong. It wasnt until I brought it back the 2nd time and spoke with Eric that there was some resolution.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased...

              This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from autonation due to my amazing sales person Robert Jaimes. He has been a great help in finding the perfect vehicles for me throughout the years.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant people, very professional and...

              Pleasant people, very professional and caring.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good customer service, friendly environment

              Good customer service, friendly environment

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy very organized great...

              Very happy very organized great experience !!!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good

              Service was good

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good advisor, he's keeping up with...

              Good advisor, he's keeping up with contact and updating repair progress as needed. However the repair didn't correct the wind noise coming into passenger compartment when on freeway. The engine seems to have more noise/knocking when have it back.. Not sure what happened. On several occasions make me want to trrade the car in for new cadi instead....

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and convenient, however,...

              It was quick and convenient, however, when I spoke to the tech he told me that there was something wrong with one of the clinoid in the transmission and was being repaired (had popped out of place) but when I picked up vehicle the order on the work explained something similar to the car needing a software update. I really don’t know what was wrong with the car. The tech should have explained when I picked up car.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You did not fix my dash/rattle issue....

              You did not fix my dash/rattle issue. Instead wanted me to order another $500+ Dash panel part. Rediculous for the Avalanche dashboard and dash panel that is bad design. This is my 3rd dashboard (you installed my new Dashboard Dec 2016) and crazy price for the dash panel. Cheap stuff Chevy. Dashboard still rattles, especially where the center speaker is. Very unsatisfied!

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephan was extremely helpful and...

              Stephan was extremely helpful and patient with the car buying process

              N RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for my first oil change and...

              I went in for my first oil change and wasn't sure what to expect. The staff was super friendly and made me feel comfortable there. They offered a free car wash while I waited which was totally unexpected, but much needed. Great experience overall.

              SAGINAW, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig was awesome!

              Craig was awesome!

              MCKINNEY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A little slow for an oil change and tire...

              A little slow for an oil change and tire rotation.

              BENBROOK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X