116 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              James made it as easy as possible on us...

              James made it as easy as possible on us by providing a loaned car. My car was done on time as promised. Normally I would be very leary about leaving my ZL1 with anybody, but i knew it was in good hands. Great job

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept is very understaffed...

              The service dept is very understaffed and difficult to reach. An oil change takes all day. It took 2 months to have my faulty door handle replaced.

              N RICHLND HLS, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Debra, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We deeply regret to hear that your experience with us fell far below our standards. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (817) 485-0400. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.
              Sep 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and explanation from my...

              Great service and explanation from my service agent!

              IRVING, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all, i had a hard time getting...

              First of all, i had a hard time getting somebody on the phone to schedule an appointment. I know i could have done it online, but i had questions about my car. my car not only needed an oil change, but it has another issue that was not resolved. i scheduled the oil change 2 weeks out because i had requested a loaner and they told me on the 15th that they would have one for me, but that they would call me to confirm if one was available. Well, nobody called me back. I called the day before to confirm the appointment and about the loaner, and they told me that they didn't have a loaner. I had to bring my car in for the oil change, but I had to lose 2 hrs of work because I had to wait for my car. I did like the person who helped me that day, Chris. He took care of me that day.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Gilda, we appreciate your feedback about the challenges you faced with scheduling your service appointment. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (817) 485-0400 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Aug 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've bought 3 vehicles from them and...

              I've bought 3 vehicles from them and highly recommended this dealership. They make sure to do whatever is needed to make sure you're completely satisfied.

              MURCHISON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All around fantastic

              All around fantastic

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 3rd car in 5 years from this...

              This is my 3rd car in 5 years from this dealership. They turned a huge problem into something positive.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Salesmen are great to talk to and know...

              Salesmen are great to talk to and know there products.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job in a reasonable amount of time.

              Good job in a reasonable amount of time.

              MANSFIELD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stephan Cooper and Kelvin the Sales Mgr...

              Stephan Cooper and Kelvin the Sales Mgr have earned my future business

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Jul 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent.The timing on...

              The service was excellent.The timing on getting my car's oil change, and rotating my tires was amazing and superb !!!!! I can't believe how fast it was done. Everyone I interacted with getting my service done was awesome. With people like that working for you,I will always bring my business to you.Thank you so much for this experience of AMAZING SERVICE !!!!!!! I WILL DEFINITELY TELL EVERYONE I KNOW ABOUT THIS.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly. The person was...

              Everyone was friendly. The person was new but did an amazing job.

              EULESS, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words and review, Katherine! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Jul 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nancy Vanderside, John Palmer and team...

              Nancy Vanderside, John Palmer and team ROCK!

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change. The service...

              I went in for an oil change. The service writer didn't seem to be a seasoned employee. she asked if I wanted them to rotate my tires. I said o... You can't rotate the tires on a Camaro because the front and rear tires are different sizes. To which she said,'I didn't know that'...In light of her nor knowing about the tire issue, I reminded her that the Camaro uses synthetic oil. She then asked if I had a service contract. I said 'yes I do' and she said great...that is helpful. She then told me it would take between 1 and 1 1/2 hour to complete the oil change. Nearly 2 hours later, i walked out to the service area and saw my car parked in the completed line...I asked the cashier if someone had brought her the paperwork on my car yet and after checking she said she would go out and check with the service writer, She returned and said they were finishing up the paper work and it would be about 15 mins. and in the meantime she would move my car to the front of the line so I could get out of the building....Sometime later a male service writer appeared with the paper work and said my bill was $116.00... I reminded him that I had a service contract for the oil change. He seemed flustered and went back out to the service area.after some time, he returned with the first service writer and said I had requested a Full synthetic oil rather than the synthetic blend that they use. I related the conversation I had had with the first service writer...And also reminded him that I had a service contract and that I had confirmed that with the original service writer...I also requested to speak to the Service manager. He left again and when he returned he presented me with the correct paperwork. I completed the transaction and received my copies of the paperwork.He asked me if there was anything else and I told him I was waiting for the Service Manager. I waited another few minutes for the Service manager and when it became apparent he was not going to show, I departed.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Donald. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills. If you are willing, please call our General Manager at (817) 485-0400 for further assistance with moving forward. Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we hope to hear from you in the future.
              Jul 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect...Stephan Cooper and Kelvin the...

              Perfect...Stephan Cooper and Kelvin the Sales GM are just exceptional. My 2nd purchase...more to come in the future I'm sure.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was never able to talk with anyone...

              I was never able to talk with anyone other than voice mail. I had to go through the auto nation ford where I bought my car to get any information.a part was changed out in my car but the same problem exist. I talked to auto nation about this issue and they told me that of they find something else is wrong other than what they repaired they will charge me another deductible. I don't believe that this problem was resolved thanks

              EVERMAN, TX

              Business Response
              Hi Manuel, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills take our reviews very seriously. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (817) 485-0400 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
              Jul 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I kmocked off a couple of a star, just...

              I kmocked off a couple of a star, just being the fact that I had to really seek service when I entered the new car sales looking to purchase a car. After the fact, it was really made up for by Kelvin. He is a very nice gentleman , and mad my experience great. Miguel was also very kind and helpful during the purchase of my car, and guiding me through the tutting of how the vehicle worked .

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, Kelly Hutto, the sales...

              My salesman, Kelly Hutto, the sales manager, and finance person were friendly, professional, and made sure I got the best deal possible.

              BURLESON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpfull, knowledgeable with the...

              Very helpfull, knowledgeable with the product and willing to satisfy the needs of the customer. Great experience.

              ALEDO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No

              No

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X