1,772 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Process quick, informed of all details

              Process quick, informed of all details

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great!! Sandra May...

              My experience was great!! Sandra May really, really, helped me as much as possible to get into my new vehicle... She went above and beyond to make my buying experience TERRIFIC!! Also, the other staff was very, very, friendly...

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Latisha, we're happy to hear Sandra went above and beyond and really helped you out! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
              Aug 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was friendly, professional,...

              The staff was friendly, professional, and very polite. Even though I showed up during the lunch hour, I was helped making a copy of my car's key and getting a FOB programmed. They worked quickly and I was able to be on my way quickly avoiding traffic.

              SAVANNAH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kelly Hutto was great! He was patient...

              Kelly Hutto was great! He was patient with me, answered all of my questions, even the stupid ones, just let me go at my own pace and not try to rush me or push me into anything just to get a sale. Kelly also went above and beyond to help me with a different issue altogether by allowing me to use his computer and copier for a personal matter. I truly appreciate his help and his kindness.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/A

              N/a

              AVONDALE, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 3rd car in 5 years from this...

              This is my 3rd car in 5 years from this dealership. They turned a huge problem into something positive.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very professional and friendly

              They are very professional and friendly

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, easy

              Quick, easy

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              None

              None

              GRANBURY, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Jul 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was late but thorough.

              It was late but thorough.

              HALTOM CITY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in because it's hesitating...

              I took my car in because it's hesitating in traffic. I was rushed through, the man said ok we will take car of it. But didn't actually ask me any questions about what was wrong, I said it might be the transmission, I didn't know for sure, also had a door panel that needed to be replaced, updates and recalls, a tire that was going down and wanted to have it serviced as well. Gave me a loaner that was huge, I drive a trax and they gave me the traverse, to me it was like driving a tank. I called toward the end of the next week to see if my car was ready, he said no the door panel came in broken. I asked if I could pick my car up anyway, and when the part came in i could bring it back in. He said sure, it would be ready about 11 on Saturday, they have had my car for a week. When I got there it wasn't ready, tire hadn't been fixed nor had it been serviced. I had to wait almost an hour before they brought my car, the only thing I know for certain that was done to my car was the tires were rotated because the one that was going flat was on the passenger side rear, now it was going flat on the passenger side front, needless to say I took it somewhere else to have the tire repaired.still no call about the door panel, and when I call up to the dealership no one answers the the phone in service. I was told there are some software updates to be done, the service guy said no there are none. Weird thing is I got a message from my car that there were updates that needed to be done. I will take my car to another chevy dealership, if the need arises, I won't come back to autonation.

              EULESS, TX

              Business Response
              Cynthia, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (817) 485-0400 to discuss ways to improve your experience with us moving forward. We hope to hear from you soon.
              Jul 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Happy

              Happy

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that, Patricia. Thanks for the great star rating!
              Jul 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every visit is a pleasure.Quick...

              Every visit is a pleasure.Quick efficient friendly

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your response, Robert! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!
              Jul 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought vehicle back in to fix the...

              Brought vehicle back in to fix the recirculated air switch on the a/c. This after we just had the left temp door switch replaced days before. Was told these switches have tendency to go out one after another. I think the tech screwed up and miss diagnosed the problem from beginning so we got charged for a switch we probably didn't need the first time.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Original problems ( shifter linkage,...

              Original problems ( shifter linkage, motor mounts ) fixed. Then as we're about to get vehicle back we suddenly have an a/c temp door on one side of vehicle not working. Funny, a/c was working fine when we gave it to service department. What ya gonna do. Have to get that fixed too. It gets worse. Still had problems a day later only it appears to be another switch. See next survey.

              HURST, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!!!

              Great job!!!!

              IRVING, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road.
              Jul 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm sure going to miss Nancy! She has...

              I'm sure going to miss Nancy! She has always taken care of everything I need and I feel so comfortable having my Colorado serviced at AutoNation.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience but I have done...

              I had a great experience but I have done this survey so many times, I have lost count. Can we stop now? Please!!

              N RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait was long

              Wait was long

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service as always!

              Great Service as always!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X