1,553 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet North Richland Hills, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Indika made it a pleasant experience.

              Indika made it a pleasant experience.

              BEDFORD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very pleasant

              It was very pleasant

              GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I...

              I was very pleased with the service I got with buying my new car. The guys who worked for me that day was awesome.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are happy you had such a positive experience with us, Demetrius! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased with the service I...

              I was very pleased with the service I got with buying my new car. The guys who worked for me that day was awesome.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Accommodating an kind. I enjoy getting...

              Accommodating an kind. I enjoy getting my services done here!

              HAMILTON, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              SANDRA M., ANDREA AND WADE WERE VERY...

              Sandra m. , andrea and wade were very helpful and friendly. I have recommended my family and even my brother will be coming in to make his next purchase!

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent Service. Professional Staff.

              Excellent Service. Professional Staff.

              DENTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought lots of cars and had great...

              I have bought lots of cars and had great customer service. But the service provided by Automation in general and Lavonna Wagner specifically was far above any thing I had experienced. It was fast. Everyone involved was attentive. And Wade in financing explained things very well. Overall, on a scale of one to ten, it was an 11. Thank you so much!!!

              DENVER CITY, TX

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership, Bradley. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              May 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time that i service my truck the...

              This time that i service my truck the service department actually tolled the stuff i could replace parts or fluids in the future that really made my day which i know my tuck is not perfect but that help so much more well other times i take it in for the same thing they do what they got to do and thats its i go about day

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership, Ernesto. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
              May 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a schedule appointment for my...

              I had a schedule appointment for my first service on my new truck I bought for a oil change and and tire rotation. First they didn't even have my truck in the system that I bought from the dealership then it took over 3 hrs to complete. For this kind of service I should be in and out in a hour at the most. Very disappointed with my first visit to your service department being I had to also check on the progress 3 times.

              NRH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience with top notch...

              Always a great experience with top notch professionalism.

              KELLER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I couldn't drive in the building so they...

              I couldn't drive in the building so they came out to me. Everything was done efficiently and courteously. I was kept updated on how things were going. Excellent service.

              WATAUGA, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding

              Outstanding

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership, Leland. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The window washing fluid was leaking. ...

              The window washing fluid was leaking. The repair was made in a few hours.

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The most friendly and happy staff!! They...

              The most friendly and happy staff!! They detailed my Tahoe and helped remove my daughters science project that spilled over onto the carpet which consisted of GLUE! No signs are there of this mess :)

              NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Autonation is all around great service!

              Autonation is all around great service!

              ARLINGTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ??

              LEWISVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for an oil change...

              I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation. As always service advisor Nancy V did an out standing job asking about my concerns, checking my truck in and delivering my truck back to me. Again she ask if I had any more questions and sent me on my way, a happy customer.

              EULESS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had problems with my car bearings. The...

              Had problems with my car bearings. The attendant told me that my car was still under warranty so was fully covered. On check out THEN I was informed that I needed to cover $100 deductible. Thank God I had the money but I was not informed this before saying yes to do the job. Not my 1st disappointment with this group.

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for your feedback. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              May 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              FORT WORTH, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X